Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Jamica F. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 6/8/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Communicated very well and was very professional"
5 star rating
Raquel B. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/24/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast, honest and great customer service."
5 star rating
Franklin V. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/21/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff & service are the best!"
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/21/2021of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Staff members were kind and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/19/2021of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Truck broke down and Maxi was recommended in comments with roadside service. I am so glad I listened these guys were great kept me informed along the way and wind up being cheaper then the quoted estimate. Anyone seeking reliable service at competitive prices please see these guys they're great."
5 star rating
Dave W. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/18/2021of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Best customer and auto repair service I've experienced!"
5 star rating
Allison C. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/14/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have used then 3 times now, on 2 different vehicles for an ac repair, a steering column and air bag repair, and an EVAP repair and back hatch repair. So they can do anything! They also offer financing to help spread out the cost of repairs!"
5 star rating
Dave W. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/14/2021of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and exemplary customer service - highly recommend Maxi Auto Repair!"
5 star rating
Betty A. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/12/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Take your car in you won't be disappointed very nice and very professional"
5 star rating
Eric R. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/10/2021of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service and turnaround… as always. Thank you."
5 star rating
Coleen J. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/9/2021of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, honest, professional service at reasonable cost. Great experience!"
5 star rating
John E. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/7/2021of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough good things about Maxi Auto. I've been taking my car there for several years now, and the quality of their work has always been top-notch. Their integrity and customer service takes the worry out of getting my car repaired."
5 star rating
Debbie D. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/6/2021of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes.....in fact you were recommended to me by someone that had used you and now my boyfriend is using you for his car...thanks for you quick service and getting my car back to me"
5 star rating
Alfred N. from Jacksonville,, FLORIDA on 5/6/2021of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"The Maxi Auto Riverside is the only place I take my vehicle to be serviced quality work!"
Maxi Auto Repair
4.7
Based on 157 reviews
powered by Google
Breonna Libby
Breonna Libby
00:42 31 May 21
RUN don’t walk to Maxi’s, the customer service is impeccable and unmatched here. The men are honest, open and will have... your car ready when you need it. I had a lot of trust issues arriving here due to other shops but I was assured they can and will fix the issue. They sent pictures and detailed updates while servicing my vehicle and kept in touch over the phone. My AC was finally fixed properly and works great, even have a warranty if something goes wrong! Do yourself a favor and let Maxi’s handle it. Thank you guys!read more
Towel BandIt
Towel BandIt
16:42 28 May 21
I was very pleased with the professionalism, service and prices. If my car needs service in the future I’ll definitely... be back. Highly recommend.read more
Matt Beecham
Matt Beecham
18:31 26 May 21
I brought my car here after seeing their reviews, and I am very happy I did! There were 3 things that stood out to... me:Their online system where they upload commented photos about each item they inspected works well and is very useful. Being able to see exactly what the tech is seeing both assured me that the work is being done, and also that the work is necessary.They did not push unnecessary repairs, and they discouraged me from performing work on my suspension that was not yet necessary. I really appreciated that.Finally, their customer service was excellent. Their service rep, Americo, was very responsive, attentive, and explained the services thoroughly. The repairs were done very quickly and faster than their estimate.I would absolutely bring my car back here in the future.read more
CJlove Jlove
CJlove Jlove
21:06 06 May 21
Wonderful service! Reliable, honest, fast. Great experience overall. They got me back on the road with peace of mind at... affordable cost.read more
Alice Newstead
Alice Newstead
15:04 17 Mar 21
Kevin was so helpful and took the time to explain what was wrong with our car. They kept constant updates and were... honest.The mechanic that worked on our car personally came away from the job to explain the parts we didn’t understand.Our car was seen to in a timely manor and all the staff we came into contact with were very friendly.We are definitely using this company as our first point of call with all the vehicles in our house hold!read more
See All Reviews
Maxi Auto Repair and Service
4.8
Based on 399 reviews
powered by Google
Chris Jordan
Chris Jordan
15:19 28 May 21
Always greeted with a friendly hello, how can I help you. They portray an era of expertise and professionalism. They... work on solutions, work up a health diagnostic for your car, so you know how the car is, is there any concern for future issues that may need corrective action sooner? They discuss all those with you when your car is finished so you have a better understanding. Especially safety ones that are critical to driving a safe vehicleread more
Janice Melton
Janice Melton
18:39 18 May 21
Always courteous and very friendly. Very helpful in assessing what service my car needs. Today in addition to other... service, they performed a heavy headlight(s) lens refinishing and the results are awesome 🤩read more
Alisa Flores
Alisa Flores
00:08 09 May 21
Dalton was Awesome, my first visit, and he was very informative and I had my baby back so quickly. Thank you so much... for the great service! I needed my water pump and timing belt replaced in a Volvo, and they handled my repairs with fantastic customer service. I'll definitely be back in the future.read more
Shirley Stevens
Shirley Stevens
11:32 05 Mar 21
Treated very well and felt confident in the service. Seemed to be knowledgeable and HONEST! Just got my car back... yesterday, so far they have proven themselves. Would RECOMMEND this auto repair service 👌✔read more
Brooke Winston
Brooke Winston
18:35 26 Jan 21
I had a great experience here. I made an appointment online, received confirmation soon after, and drop off was a... breeze. Later, I got a call and an email with a breakdown of suggested work needing to be done and I called them back with what I would approve. They were very timely, efficient, and polite. My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I felt the estimates were a little expensive for the work suggested, but that can happen anywhere. Overall, I am satisfied!read more
See All Reviews